Biographie


  • Born on November 04, 1985 in the city of Clamart, France 
  • Family: Father : Truck Driver // Mère : Cashier / At home, both born in Martinique Island, (French Overseas Department) - 3 brothers and sisters
  • Place of lives :  different suburbs (on the outskirts of Paris)
  • Schooling : I spent all my schooling in the suburbs, from pre-school to college.

Professional background:



Latest Activist Experience:

  • Never been a member of an association until 2019
  • Never been a member of a union before
  • Never previously affiliated with a political party and still not

Récente expérience militante:


On 29 May 2018 I launched a petition ( https://www.change.org/p/pour-une-baisse-des-prix-%C3%A0-la-pompe-essence-diesel?source_location=petitions_browseto denounce the false argument put forward by the French Government to justify the constant increase in fuel taxes. It was supposedly a question, according to the Minister, of accompanying us in the Energetic Transition by:

  1. encouraging us to abandon the vehicle,
  2. encouraging us to acquire a hybrid or electric vehicle, to gradually abandon oil,
  3. making us pay more to "finance" this transition and assume the "polluter pays" principle

All this in order to protect the environment. This petition has collected more than 1.2 million signatures.


But now we know that this tax has not been used to finance the ecological transition but the CICE, a tax advantage paid to big companies that should have used it to hire people (when they are making massive layoffs) and that are not allowed to use it for dividend payments, but that do so anyway !

We, Yellow Vests, have received a large number of demands and proposals through different channels from citizens to improve the quality of life and purchasing power: this momentum of protest has given rise to the Yellow Vests movement and has grown to include the subject of purchasing power and the place of the citizen in political life. Following various actions of spontaneous gatherings of citizens, the Government announced the cancellation of the increase in fuel taxes that was scheduled for January 2019. One of the first demands of the petition. That said, we note that fares continue to increase and the share of taxes remains very high in the fare when other polluting profiles are still exempt... (no kerosene taxes in the air sector, and no fuel taxes either, in the maritime sector!).

Then other measures were announced, except that they only partially respond to the needs expressed and are not sufficient to address the social injustice we have been denouncing for 10 months now. Our mobilization is not only aimed at serving the cause of yellow vests, but also at resolving a social crisis that is impacting the vast majority of French people today.

The Government then announced that a major debate would take place throughout the country. But the National Commission for Public Debate (CNDP), which had been mandated to organize this debate, finally withdrew, after weeks of tense exchanges with the government.

Why? It should be noted that the Government has asked the President of the Commission to grant him a personal favour by organizing this Great Debate, which she refused on the grounds of professional ethics. The Government then failed to act on the her warnings, which reiterated the need to respect the principle of transparency, neutrality and exemplarity provided for in the process of setting up such a debate (Mediapart sources).

Today, we therefore make the bitter observation that we were right to be suspicious of the BIG DEBATE which, in addition to having cost 12 million euros ! was in our opinion only a means of silencing this movement and an opportunity for the President to campaign and rise in the polls before the European elections because of its simple media omnipresence !

For this reason, Yellow Vests of all profiles and regions have organized themselves by forming a collective in order to set up a collaborative platform that we all know as the REAL DEBATE: https://www.le-vrai-debat.fr/ ; while others, aware that the Internet is not accessible to everyone, have set up a citizen consultation (paper version) that has collected 900,000 contributions from 39 departments. But you will notice that no one is talking about this platform of demands. That is why we have decided to inform the population ourselves through this manifesto:



Indeed, since the beginning of the Yellow Vest Movement, the Government and the mainstream media have consistently claimed that the demands associated with the movement were vague, evasive, uncertain and imprecise. Of course, this is totally false.

This online platform of demands was therefore created by a group of Yellow Vests so that all citizens could post their proposals and vote for those of others. It therefore received more than 1 million votes out of 25,000 proposals posted, and this in 33 days with a budget of 4,000 euros when the government's budget for its debate cost 12 million euros and the results have still not been communicated till now. For those who do not have access to the Internet, a National Citizen Consultation in paper format was initiated by another group of Yellow Vests, which carried out the same exercise from door to door.

Obviously, the Government did not take this into account and the media chose not to report on it. And we all know why.

A Top 59 of these claims have been made and you will be able to discover what they are and why the Yellow Vests have been fighting for months.

The proposals posted concern subjects that concern us all (health, environment, democracies, taxation...) but which have been ignored.

This manifesto will go down in history and will be the voice that the Government has tried to silence.

Download link:

https://www.bod.fr/librairie/gilets-jaunes-revendications-100-citoyennes-passees-sous-silence-par-le-gouvernement-priscillia-ludosky-9782322041145

Extract from the manifest:

https://www.bod.fr/booksample?json=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bod.fr%2Fgetjson.php%3Fobjk_id%3D2841654%26hash%3Dd484f9d042fa254fb70c3615af51afba

FAQ: https://www.le-vrai-debat.fr/manifeste/faq-manifeste-du-vrai-debat/



It is also important to remember that all these initiatives put in place since the beginning of the movement are in addition to each other:

  • field actions (demonstrations, rallies, roundabouts);
  • mutual aid and solidarity initiatives (creation of associations, fundraising, products of basic necessities for redistribution to the homeless...);
  • legal actions (studies of administrative shortcomings, legal actions, legal initiatives in favour of democracy, referrals to the Human Rights Defender and/or the IGPN)
  • collective projects aimed at working on a real democracy (workshops to rewrite our constitution, studies and work on the implementation of the Citizens' Initiative Referendum "RIC")
  • or even communication actions (conferences, towing, citizen assembly) and many others...

In addition to all these initiatives, citizens wearing yellow vests, voluntary help, journalists, are victims or witnesses of police and judicial repression: open police custody in order to stop a spontaneous rally, "preventive" police custody in order to prevent intentions to demonstrate, random arrests in order to register individuals, illegal searches and confiscation of non-hazardous objects or even emergency care in order to deter participation in demonstrations, attacks and abuse of power.... and of course we will do everything we can to ensure that these acts do not go unpunished. Let us remember that we are going through all this because we are demanding a better quality of life for ourselves and for future generations. 

Let us add that the "anti-crackers law" quickly adopted, as well as the latest security measures, clearly infringe our freedom and it is through actions of civil disobedience that we, as citizens, maintain our protest. It is also during these actions that we are treated in a repressive manner:

  • when we are asked to remove our yellow vests, yellow accessories (!) to pass a police cordon, or to pass from one street to another!
  • when we are fined for wearing a sweater with a reference to the RIC...
  • when our personal protective equipment such as glasses, masks, saline solution etc. are confiscated, including voluntary rescue equipment more commonly known as "street medic".
  • when elderly people present at the demonstration sites, ordinary passers-by, are thrown, or trampled by a growing CRS cordon...
  • when injured persons rescued by emergency services (firefighters, ambulance drivers, etc.) and taken to hospital are registered by hospital staff at the request of the Ministry of Defence,

In other words, the government does not appreciate being called into question and is letting us know by all possible means of repression. Thus, the Human Rights Defender, Mr Jacques Toubon, was informed of the following issues:

  • Are the Means of Policing being diverted for political purposes? Allowing, among other things, to introduce freedom-destroying laws and put an end to this social movement, to stifle it, to crush it no matter what the cost?
  • Are the means of communication complicit or used to exercise a political strategy aimed at manipulating public opinion by spreading rumours such as that the movement is orchestrated by foreign powers such as Russia... or that it is racist, homophobic, xenophobic, conspiratorial and other labels deliberately selected to create fear through the use of social media and networks to send frightening messages to citizens and gain positive public opinion? and thereby attempt to kill this social movement?
  • Is the establishment of the so-called "great debate" a backdoor way for the LREM to campaign for the European... presidential elections? Is the time allotted to the President during this campaign in accordance with the rules of the CSA?

    These are all questions that the Human Rights Defenders did not answer.

    Action is also under way before the International Criminal Court to ensure that the President and the Minister of the Interior are sanctioned accordingly in view of all the abuses already denounced by Amnesty International and the UN.

Reinforced by the following: online availability of a collective complaint form: https://forms.gle/FiqnvTcamfmvXJYg9

Facebook page of the initiative: https://www.facebook.com/events/701384743641140/



In any case, the Yellow Vest Movement has made it possible to highlight certain well-known dysfunctions in our society that have been denounced by some for years. It has given strength, courage to all those who did not dare to stop unsustainable working conditions, difficult living conditions and to communicate on causes hitherto ignored or it has allowed those who were already doing so to find the strength to continue fighting. It has made it possible to bring together profiles that did not meet before because of their differences and that today work together and set up social projects with the same objective: to get out of this system, no longer to be dependent on it but to be active in it for a better life.

It is therefore important to remember as soon as possible that many projects have emerged from this movement, aimed at gradually changing this brutal system in which we live.

Knowing that despite what is happening, the Government refuses to discuss and take into account the proposals posted on the platform of the Real Debate but also to respond to the workers' demands. It is clear that it could take measures to address the most pressing issues and work over the long term on issues whose immediate feasibility is not possible. The problem we have is that he doesn't have the will.

It is therefore up to us to ensure that our way of life improves, to ensure that we supervise our employees, the members of the Government, to create our own structures and control bodies, to change our consumption habits, in short to co-construct our future.

For my part, as long as I could, I would continue to fight.

Biographie


  • Née le 04 Novembre 1985 à Clamart (92), France 
  • Famille: Père : Chauffeur PL  // Mère : Hôtesse de caisse / Au foyer, tous deux nés à la Martinique (972) , France (Outre-mer) - 3 frères et soeurs
  • Lieux de vie : Chatillon (92) ; Villiers-le-bel (95); Brétigny-sur-orge (91) Goussainville (95), Savigny-le-temple (77), Aulnay-sous-bois (93)
  • Scolarité : Maternelle, primaire, collège : Villers-le-bel (95) ; Lycées et Etudes supérieures : Sarcelles (95) , Brie-comte-Robert (77), Dammarie-les-lys (77), Savigny-le-temple (77)

Parcours professionnel:


Militantisme

  • Jamais affiliée à un parti politique 
  • Jamais adhérente à un syndicat 

Tout a commencé quand...

Le 29 mai 2018 j'ai lancé une pétition ( https://www.change.org/p/pour-une-baisse-des-prix-%C3%A0-la-pompe-essence-diesel?source_location=petitions_browse) pour dénoncer le faux argument avancé par le Gouvernement français pour justifier de la hausse constante des taxes sur le carburant. Il était soit disant question, selon le Ministre, de nous accompagner dans la Transition Energétique en:

  1. nous incitant à abandonner le véhicule,
  2. nous incitant à acquérir un véhicule hybride ou électrique, pour progressivement abandonner le pétrole,
  3. nous faisant payer davantage pour « financer » cette transition et assumer le principe du « pollueur/payeur

Tout cela (soit-disant) dans le souci de la sauvegarde de l'environnement. 

400 000 signatures recueillies au moment de cet itw en oct/nov 2019
400 000 signatures recueillies au moment de cet itw en oct/nov 2019

Cette pétition a recueilli plus d'1,2 millions de signatures à ce jour. 


Mais désormais nous le savons, cette taxe n'a pas servi à financer la transition écologique mais le CICE, avantage fiscal versé aux grandes entreprises qui auraient dû s'en servir pour embaucher (alors qu'elles licencient massivement) et qui n'ont pas le droit d'en faire usage pour reversement en dividende, mais qui le font quand même !

Nous, Gilets Jaunes, avions reçu un grand nombre de revendications et propositions via différents canaux de la part de citoyens visant à améliorer la qualité de vie et le pouvoir d'achat : cet élan de contestation a donné naissance au mouvement des Gilets Jaunes et a pris de l'ampleur puisqu'il englobe désormais le sujet du pouvoir d'achat et la place du citoyen dans la vie politique. Suite à diverses actions de rassemblements spontanés de citoyens, le Gouvernement a annoncé l'annulation de la hausse des taxes sur le carburant qui était prévue pour janvier 2019. Une des 1ères revendications de la pétition. Ceci dit, nous notons que les tarifs continuent d'augmenter et la part de taxes reste très importante dans le tarif lorsque d'autres profils pollueurs sont toujours exonérés...(pas de taxes sur le kérosène dans le secteur aérien, et pas de taxes non plus sur le fioul, dans le secteur maritime !). 

Puis d'autres mesures ont été annoncées, sauf qu'elles ne répondent que très partiellement aux besoins exprimés et ne suffisent pas à répondre à l'injustice sociale dénoncée depuis des mois. Cette mobilisation ne vise pas à servir la cause des gilets jaunes uniquement mais à résoudre une crise sociale qui impacte une grande majorité des français aujourd'hui. 

Le Gouvernement a ensuite annoncé qu'un grand débat allait avoir lieu dans tout le pays. Mais la Commission Nationale du Débat Public (CNDP), qui avait été mandatée pour organiser ce débat, s'est finalement retirée, après des semaines d'échanges tendus avec le gouvernement. 

Pourquoi ? Il faut savoir que le Gouvernement a demandé à la Présidente de la Commission de lui accorder une faveur personnelle en organisant ce Grand Débat, ce qu'elle a refusé par éthique professionnelle. Puis lorsque celle-ci a rappelé la nécessité de respecter le principe de transparence, de neutralité et d'exemplarité prévu par le processus de mise en place d'un tel débat (sources Mediapart), le Gouvernement n'a pas donné suite.

Aujourd'hui, nous faisons donc l'amer constat que nous avions raison de nous méfier du GRAND DÉBAT qui, en plus d'avoir coûté 12 millions d'euros, n'a été qu'un moyen de faire taire ce mouvement et une occasion pour le Président de faire campagne et remonter dans les sondages avant les élections européennes de par sa simple omniprésence médiatique ! 

Pour cette raison, des Gilets Jaunes de tous profils et toutes régions se sont organisés en formant un collectif afin de mettre en place une plateforme collaborative que nous connaissons tous sous le nom du VRAI DÉBAT : https://www.le-vrai-debat.fr/ ; alors que d'autres conscients qu'internet n'est pas accessible à tous, ont mis en place une consultation citoyenne (version papier) qui a recueilli 900000 contributions sur 39 départements. Mais vous noterez que personne ne parle de cette plateforme de revendications.  Raison pour laquelle nous avons décider d'informer nous-mêmes la population à travers ce manifeste:


En effet, depuis le début du Mouvement des Gilets Jaunes, le Gouvernement et les grands médias n'ont cessé de prétendre que les revendications associées au mouvement étaient floues, évasives, incertaines, imprécises. Bien entendu, ceci est totalement faux.

Cette plateforme en ligne de revendications a donc été créée par un groupe de Gilets Jaunes afin que tous les citoyens puissent y poster leurs propositions et voter pour celles des autres. Celle-ci a donc recueillie plus d'1 million de votes sur 25000 propositions postées, et ce en 33 jours avec un budget de 4000 euros quand celle du gouvernement à couté 12 millions d'euros et les résultats n'ont toujours pas été communiqués

Evidemment, le Gouvernement n'en a pas tenu compte et les médias ont choisi de ne pas en parler. Et nous savons tous pourquoi.

Un Top 59 de ces revendications a été effectué et vous pourrez découvrir quelles sont-elles et pourquoi les Gilets Jaunes se battent depuis des mois.

Les propositions postées portent sur des sujets qui nous concernent tous (santé, environnement, démocraties, fiscalité...) mais qui ont été passées sous silence.

Ce manifeste restera gravé dans l'histoire et sera la voix que le Gouvernement a tenté de faire taire.

Lien de téléchargement: 

https://www.bod.fr/librairie/gilets-jaunes-revendications-100-citoyennes-passees-sous-silence-par-le-gouvernement-priscillia-ludosky-9782322041145

Extrait du manifeste :

https://www.bod.fr/booksample?json=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bod.fr%2Fgetjson.php%3Fobjk_id%3D2841654%26hash%3Dd484f9d042fa254fb70c3615af51afba

FAQ : https://www.le-vrai-debat.fr/manifeste/faq-manifeste-du-vrai-debat/



Il est important également de rappeler qu'à toutes ces initiatives mises en place depuis le début du mouvement viennent s'ajouter les centaines de conférences et d'assemblées citoyennes qui ont eu lieu partout dans le pays et dont personne ne parle.

En marge de toutes ces initiatives, citoyens gilets jaunes, secours volontaires, journalistes, sont victimes ou témoins de la répression policière et judiciaire: gardes à vue à ciel ouvert en vue de freiner un rassemblement spontané, gardes à vue « préventives » en vue d'empêcher des intentions à manifester, arrestations aléatoires en vue de ficher les individus, fouilles illégales et confiscations d'objets non dangereux voire de soins d'urgence en vue de dissuader à la participation aux manifestations, agressions et abus de pouvoir...et bien entendu nous ferons tout pour que ces actes ne restent pas impunis. Rappelons que nous subissons tout cela parce que nous revendiquons une meilleure qualité de vie pour nous et les générations à venir. 

Ajoutons que la "loi anti-casseurs" rapidement adoptée, ainsi que les derniers dispositifs de sécurité portent clairement atteinte à notre liberté et ce sont par des actions de désobéissance civile que nous, citoyens, maintenons notre contestation. C'est aussi lors de ces actions que nous sommes traités de manière répressive:

  • lorsque l'on nous demande de retirer nos gilets jaunes, des accessoires de couleur jaune (!) pour passer un cordon de forces de l'ordre, ou pour passer d'une rue à une autre !
  • lorsque nous sommes verbalisés pour avoir porté un pull portant une mention relative au RIC...
  • lorsque l'on nous confisque nos effets personnels de protection tels que lunette, masque, sérum physiologique etc... y compris le matériel des secours volontaires plus communément appelés "street médic"
  • lorsque des personnes âgées présentes aux lieux de manifestations, simples passants, se font jetées, ou piétinées par un cordon de CRS en progression...
  • lorsque les blessés secourus par les services d'urgence (pompiers, ambulanciers..), et emmenés à l'hôpital, sont fichées par le personnel hospitalier à la demande du ministère de la défense,

Autant dire que le gouvernement n'apprécie pas être remis en question et nous le fait savoir par tous les moyens de répression possibles. Ainsi, le Défenseur des Droits de l'époque, avait été saisi des questions suivantes :

  • Les Moyens de maintien de l'ordre sont-ils détournés à des fins politiques ? Permettant entre autres d'instaurer des lois liberticides et de mettre fin à ce mouvement social, de l'étouffer, l'écraser quoi qu'il en coûte ?
  • Les moyens de communications sont ils complices ou utilisés en vue d'exercer une stratégie politique visant à manipuler l'opinion publique par la propagation de rumeurs telles que celles de prétendre que le mouvement est orchestré par des puissances étrangères telle que la Russie.. ou que celui-ci est raciste, homophobe, xénophobe, complotiste et autres étiquettes sciemment sélectionnées pour instaurer une crainte grâce à l'utilisation des médias et réseaux sociaux pour adresser des messages effrayants aux citoyens et gagner en opinion publique positive ? et ainsi tenter de tuer ce mouvement social ?
  • La mise en place du prétendu « grand débat » est il un moyen détourné pour la LREM de faire campagne en vue des élections européennes.. présidentielles ? Le temps de parole accordé au président durant cette campagne est-il respectueux des règles du CSA ?
  • Autant de questions auxquelles le Défenseurs des droits n'a pas répondu. 



Quoiqu'il en soit le Mouvement des Gilets Jaunes a permis de mettre les pleins phares sur certains dysfonctionnements de notre société bien connus et dénoncés par certains depuis des années. Il a permis de donner de la force, du courage à tous ceux qui n'osaient pas dire stop à des conditions de travail insoutenables, à des conditions de vie difficiles et de communiquer sur des causes ignorées jusqu'à lors ou il a permis à ceux qui le faisaient déjà de trouver la force de continuer à se battre. Il a permis de réunir des profils qui ne se côtoyaient pas avant de par leurs différences et qui aujourd'hui travaillent ensemble et mettent en place des projets de société.